The council leads the congregation in stating its mission, does long-range planning, sets goals, priorities, and evaluates its activities in light of its mission, vision, values and measures. It also proposes and manages the congregation’s budget and appoints committees and teams to carry out various ministry opportunities. Each February the congregation elects members to fill vacancies on the council. Membership is a two-year commitment. Meetings are normally held on the 3rd Saturday of each month. If you have any questions or concerns please contact any of the council members.

Have a question for the leadership council? Click Here

Terry Bredehoft
Dan Knauss
Vice President
Joanna Jongsma
Beth Phillips
Margo Caylor
Council Member
Delna Falk
Council Member
Judy Martin
Council Member
Patti Thibaut
Council Member
Scott Wooster
Council Member
Kent Groethe