29Jan
Midweek Program Wednesday, Jan 29 @ 6:00 PM
30Jan
Thursday Women's Bible Study Thursday, Jan 30 @ 1:00 PM
30Jan
Praise Team Rehearsal Thursday, Jan 30 @ 6:00 PM
31Jan
Friday AM Women's Bible Study Friday, Jan 31 @ 9:30 AM
02Feb
Worship Service 8:30am Sunday, Feb 2 @ 8:30 AM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Monday, January 27, 2020     Duration: 26 mins 52 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 9:1-4 & 1 Corinthians 1:10-18 & Matthew 4:12-25
  Date: Monday, January 20, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 19 mins 22 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 49:1-7 & 1 Corinthians 1:1-9 & John 1:29-42
  Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 44 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 42:1-9 & Romans 6:1-11 & Matthew 3:13-17
  Date: Monday, January 06, 2020     Duration: 22 mins 21 secs    
Epiphany Sunday
  Passage: Isaiah 60:1-6 & Ephesians 3:1-12 & Matthew 2:1-12
  Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 15 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 63:7-14 & Galatians 4:4-7 & Matthew 2:13-23
  Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019     Duration: 8 mins 33 secs    
Christmas Eve
  Passage: Isaiah 7:10-14 & 1 John 4:7-16 & Matthew 1:18-25
  Date: Monday, December 23, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 24 secs    
4th Sunday in Advent
  Passage: Isaiah 7:10-17 & Romans 1:1-7 & Matthew 1:18-25
  Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 3 secs    
3rd Sunday in Advent
  Passage: Isaiah 35:1-10 & James 5:7-11 & Matthew 11:2-15
  Date: Sunday, December 08, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 25 secs    
2nd Sunday in Advent
  Passage: Isaiah 11:1-10 & Romans 15:4-13 & Matthew 3:1-12
  Date: Sunday, December 01, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 36 secs    
1st Sunday in Advent
  Passage: Isaiah 2:1-5 & Romans 13:11-14 & Matthew 24:36-44

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134