11Jul
Saturday Night Worship Saturday, Jul 11 @ 5:00 PM
18Jul
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, Jul 18 @ 8:30 AM
18Jul
Saturday Night Worship Saturday, Jul 18 @ 5:00 PM
25Jul
Saturday Night Worship Saturday, Jul 25 @ 5:00 PM
31Jul
Milly Brownsey Memorial Friday, Jul 31 - All Day


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 28, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 49 secs    
  Passage: Jeremiah 28:5-9 & Romans 7:1-13 & Matthew 10:34-42
  Date: Sunday, June 21, 2020     Duration: 20 mins 49 secs    
  Passage: Jeremiah 20:7-13 & Romans 6:12-23 & Matthew 10:5, Matthew 10:21-33
  Date: Sunday, June 14, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 7 secs    
  Passage: Exodus 19:2-8 & Romans 5:6-15 & Matthew 9:35-10:8
  Date: Sunday, June 07, 2020       Speaker: Apostle Warren Anderson     Duration: 14 mins 40 secs    
  Date: Saturday, June 06, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 19 mins 57 secs    

Holy Trinity Sunday

  Passage: Genesis 1:1-2:4 a & Acts 2:14 a, Acts 2:22-36 & Matthew 28:16-20
  Date: Saturday, May 30, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 19 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 24, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 36 secs    
  Passage: Acts 1:12-26 & 1 Peter 4:12-19, 1 Peter 5:6-11 & John 17:1-11
  Date: Sunday, May 17, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 12 secs    
  Passage: Acts 17:16-31 & 1 Peter 3:13-22 & John 14:15-21
  Date: Saturday, May 09, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 19 mins 9 secs    
  Passage: Acts 6:1-9, Acts 7:2, Acts 7:51-60 & 1 Peter 2:2-10 & John 14:1-14
  Date: Saturday, May 02, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 41 secs    
  Passage: Acts 10:34-43 & Colossians 3:1-4 & Matthew 28:1-10

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134