11Jul
Saturday Night Worship Saturday, Jul 11 @ 5:00 PM
18Jul
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, Jul 18 @ 8:30 AM
18Jul
Saturday Night Worship Saturday, Jul 18 @ 5:00 PM
25Jul
Saturday Night Worship Saturday, Jul 25 @ 5:00 PM
31Jul
Milly Brownsey Memorial Friday, Jul 31 - All Day


1 Sunday - July 5, 2020 2 Sunday - June 28, 2020 3 Sunday - June 21, 2020 4 Sunday - June 14, 2020 5 Sunday - June 7, 2020 6 Sunday - May 31, 2020 7 Sunday - May 24, 2020 8 Sunday - May 17, 2020 9 Sunday - May 10, 2020 10 Sunday - May 3, 2020
07-05-2020
07-05-2020
06-21-2020
06-13-2020
06-05-2020
05-31-2020
05-31-2020
05-16-2020
05-09-2020
05-02-2020
Bulletins

Download the latest Church Newsletters/Bulletins to stay informed about highlighted events

Documents

Sort By
Created: 07-05-2020    File Size: 819.38 KB   File Type: application/pdf
Created: 07-05-2020    File Size: 861.96 KB   File Type: application/pdf
Created: 06-21-2020    File Size: 885.28 KB   File Type: application/pdf
Created: 06-13-2020    File Size: 817.19 KB   File Type: application/pdf
Created: 06-05-2020    File Size: 820.18 KB   File Type: application/pdf
Created: 05-31-2020    File Size: 890.44 KB   File Type: application/pdf
Created: 05-31-2020    File Size: 894.3 KB   File Type: application/pdf
Created: 05-16-2020    File Size: 890.68 KB   File Type: application/pdf
Created: 05-09-2020    File Size: 905.69 KB   File Type: application/pdf
Created: 05-02-2020    File Size: 909.35 KB   File Type: application/pdf

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134