Join Us Sundays @ 8:30 & 10:30 am


14Dec
Friday AM Women's Bible Study Friday, Dec 14 @ 9:30 AM
15Dec
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, Dec 15 @ 8:30 AM
15Dec
Grief Share Saturday, Dec 15 @ 1:00 PM
16Dec
Worship Service 8:30am Sunday, Dec 16 @ 8:30 AM
16Dec
Children's Ministry Sunday, Dec 16 @ 10:30 AM


1 Sunday - July 15, 2018 2 Sunday - July 1, 2018 3 Sunday - June 24, 2018 4 Sunday - June 10, 2018 5 Sunday, June 3, 2018 6 Sunday - May 27, 2018 7 Sunday - May 20, 2018 8 Sunday - May 13, 2018 9 Sunday - May 6, 2018 10 Sunday - April 29, 2018
07-14-2018
07-14-2018
07-14-2018
07-14-2018
06-03-2018
06-03-2018
05-21-2018
05-13-2018
05-13-2018
04-28-2018
Bulletins

Download the latest Church Newsletters/Bulletins to stay informed about highlighted events

Documents

Sort By
Created: 07-14-2018    File Size: 888.71 KB   File Type: application/pdf
Created: 07-14-2018    File Size: 2.35 MB   File Type: application/pdf
Created: 07-14-2018    File Size: 908.18 KB   File Type: application/pdf
Created: 07-14-2018    File Size: 908.32 KB   File Type: application/pdf
Created: 06-03-2018    File Size: 2.43 MB   File Type: application/pdf
Created: 06-03-2018    File Size: 892.52 KB   File Type: application/pdf
Created: 05-21-2018    File Size: 900.39 KB   File Type: application/pdf
Created: 05-13-2018    File Size: 902.72 KB   File Type: application/pdf
Created: 05-13-2018    File Size: 922.84 KB   File Type: application/pdf
Created: 04-28-2018    File Size: 896.78 KB   File Type: application/pdf

Sun


 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134