23Oct
Confirmation Class Wednesday, Oct 23 @ 6:00 PM
23Oct
Midweek Program Wednesday, Oct 23 @ 6:00 PM
24Oct
Thursday Women's AM Bible Study Thursday, Oct 24 @ 1:00 PM
24Oct
Praise Team Rehearsal Thursday, Oct 24 @ 6:00 PM
24Oct
Voices of Hope Rehearsal Thursday, Oct 24 @ 7:00 PM


Doug  Demlow

Doug Demlow

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 25 mins 25 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: 1 Kings 17:8-16 & Luke 9:18-20
  Date: Saturday, February 03, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 21 mins 44 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Exodus 19:1-8 & Mark 9:2-8
  Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 28 mins 44 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Exodus 3:7-15 & Luke 4:14-22
  Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 19 mins 43 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 64:1-9 & 1 Corinthians 1:3-9 & Mark 13:24-37
  Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 24 mins 27 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 55:10-13 & Romans 8:12-17 & Matthew 13:1-9, Matthew 13:18-2
  Date: Sunday, May 14, 2017       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 21 mins 19 secs    
  Passage: Acts 6:1-9, Acts 7:2, Acts 7:51-60 & 1 Peter 2:2-10 & John 14:1-14
  Date: Sunday, April 16, 2017       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 14 mins 11 secs    
  Passage: Acts 10:34-43 & Colossians 3:1-4 & Matthew 28:1-1
  Date: Monday, March 13, 2017       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 24 mins 7 secs    
  Genesis 12:1-9 & Romans 4:1-8, Romans 4:13-17 & John 3:1-17
  Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 27 mins 6 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 7:10-17 & Romans 1:1-7 & Matthew 1:18-25
  Date: Sunday, October 16, 2016       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 22 mins 17 secs    
  Passage: Genesis 32:22-30 & 2 Timothy 3:14-4:5 & Luke 18:1-8

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134