Join Us Sundays @ 8:30 & 10:30 am


19Feb
Tuesday Evening Study Group Tuesday, Feb 19 @ 6:00 PM
20Feb
Quilters Wednesday, Feb 20 @ 9:00 AM
20Feb
Praise Team Rehearsal Wednesday, Feb 20 @ 6:00 PM
22Feb
Friday AM Women's Bible Study Friday, Feb 22 @ 9:30 AM
23Feb
Grief Share Saturday, Feb 23 @ 1:00 PM


Jim Cords

Jim Cords

Role: Lead Pastor
Latest sermons by
  Date: Monday, February 11, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 2 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Passage: Genesis 17:1-7 & Ephesians 2:19-22 & John 1:10-18
  Date: Sunday, February 03, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 31 mins 43 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Passage: Isaiah 40:6-8 & 2 Timothy 3:16-17 & Luke 24:13-34
  Date: Monday, January 28, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 6 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Passage: Genesis 2:15-17 & Ephesians 2:8-10 & John 3:1-18
  Date: Monday, January 21, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 18 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Passage: Psalm 121:1-4 & Romans 8:26-28 & Matthew 6:25-34
  Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 2 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Passage: Psalm 19:1-4 & Romans 1:18-21 & John 1:1-5
  Date: Sunday, January 06, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 18 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 60:1-6 & Ephesians 3:1-12 & Matthew 2:1-12
  Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 13 mins 50 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 9:2-7 & Titus 2:11-14 & Luke 2:1-20
  Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 18 mins 16 secs    
  Passage: Micah 5:2-5 & Hebrews 10:5-10 & Luke 1:39-45
  Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 32 secs    
  Passage: Zephaniah 3:14-20 & Philippians 4:4-7 & Luke 7:18-28
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 38 secs    
  Passage: Malachi 3:1-7 & Philippians 1:2-11 & Luke 3:1-14

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134