16Jul
The Life We Long to Live Study Tuesday, Jul 16 @ 6:30 PM
17Jul
Quilters Wednesday, Jul 17 @ 9:00 AM
17Jul
Praise Team Rehearsal Wednesday, Jul 17 @ 6:00 PM
17Jul
The Life We Long To Live Study Wednesday, Jul 17 @ 6:30 PM
18Jul
The Life We Long to Live Study Thursday, Jul 18 @ 6:30 PM


Jim Cords

Jim Cords

Role: Lead Pastor
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, July 07, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 51 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 66:10-14 & Galatians 6:1-10, Galatians 6:14-18 & Luke 10:1-20
  Date: Sunday, June 09, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 56 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 19
  Passage: Genesis 28:20-22 & Acts 4:32-35 & Luke 6:32-36
  Date: Sunday, June 02, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 15 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 18
  Passage: Haggai 1:1-15 & Galatians 6:7-10 & John 7:1-4, John 7:14-16
  Date: Monday, May 13, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 30 mins 43 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 9
  Passage: Psalm 24:1-10 & 3 John 2-8 & Mark 12:41-44
  Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 46 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 16
  Passage: Ecclesiastes 4:8-12 & Acts 2:42-47 & Matthew 12:46-50
  Date: Monday, April 22, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 16 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 65:17-25 & 1 Corinthians 15:19-26 & Luke 24:1-12
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 15 mins 23 secs    
Palm Sunday
  Passage: John 12:12-19 & Deuteronomy 32:36-39 & Philippians 2:5-11
  Date: Monday, April 08, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 2 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 15
  Passage: Exodus 20:1-7 & Romans 12:1-5 & Luke 9:23-26
  Date: Monday, April 01, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 37 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 14
  Passage: Joshua 24:14-18 & Philippians 3:7-14 & Matthew 6:31-34
  Date: Monday, March 18, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 57 secs    
 Theme Believe
Chapter 12
  Passage: Psalm 66:16-20 & Philippians 4:6-9 & Matthew 6:5-13

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134