Join Us Sundays @ 8:30 & 10:30 am


20Feb
Quilters Wednesday, Feb 20 @ 9:00 AM
20Feb
Praise Team Rehearsal Wednesday, Feb 20 @ 6:00 PM
22Feb
Friday AM Women's Bible Study Friday, Feb 22 @ 9:30 AM
23Feb
Grief Share Saturday, Feb 23 @ 1:00 PM
24Feb
Worship Service 8:30am Sunday, Feb 24 @ 8:30 AM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 19 mins 10 secs    
  Passage: Leviticus 16:6-10 & Romans 3:21-25 a & John 1:29-34
  Date: Monday, October 30, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 12 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 103:1-12 & 1 John 3:16-18 & John 17:1-5, John 17:11, John 17:14-20
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 55 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 53:3-7 & Colossians 1:19-23 & John 11:1-7, John 11:21-25, John 11:39-44
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 23 secs    
  Passage: Exodus 3:9-15 & 2 Corinthians 3:14-18 & John 6:26-35 & John 6:47-48
  Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins    
  Passage: Psalm 33:1-6 & Ephesians 5:2-11 & John 1:1-5, John 1:14-16 & John 3:13-18
  Date: Sunday, October 01, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 8 secs    
  Passage: Zechariah 9:9-10 & 1 Corinthians 15:1-4 & Mark 11:8-10, Mark 14:60-64, Mark 16:5-8
  Date: Monday, September 25, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 13 secs    
  Passage: Exodus 24:12-18 & 2 Peter 1:16-19 & Mark 8:27-33 & Mark 9:2-10
  Date: Monday, September 18, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 14 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 42:1-4 & Hebrews 1:1-4 & Mark 1:1, Mark 1:9-11, Mark 1:21-22 & Mark 2:1-12
  Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 22 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 32:1-7 & Romans 13:1-10 & Matthew 18:1-7, Matthew 18:12-17
  Date: Sunday, September 03, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 15 secs    
  Passage: Jeremiah 15:15-21 & Psalm 26 & Romans 12:9-21 & Matthew 16:21-28

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134