18Jul
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, Jul 18 @ 8:30 AM
18Jul
Saturday Night Worship Saturday, Jul 18 @ 5:00 PM
25Jul
Saturday Night Worship Saturday, Jul 25 @ 5:00 PM
31Jul
Milly Brownsey Memorial Friday, Jul 31 - All Day
01Aug
Saturday Night Worship Saturday, Aug 1 @ 5:00 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019     Duration: 8 mins 33 secs    
Christmas Eve
  Passage: Isaiah 7:10-14 & 1 John 4:7-16 & Matthew 1:18-25
  Date: Monday, December 23, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 24 secs    
4th Sunday in Advent
  Passage: Isaiah 7:10-17 & Romans 1:1-7 & Matthew 1:18-25
  Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 3 secs    
3rd Sunday in Advent
  Passage: Isaiah 35:1-10 & James 5:7-11 & Matthew 11:2-15
  Date: Sunday, December 08, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 25 secs    
2nd Sunday in Advent
  Passage: Isaiah 11:1-10 & Romans 15:4-13 & Matthew 3:1-12
  Date: Sunday, December 01, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 36 secs    
1st Sunday in Advent
  Passage: Isaiah 2:1-5 & Romans 13:11-14 & Matthew 24:36-44
  Date: Sunday, December 01, 2019       Speaker: Philip Stewart     Duration: 16 mins 39 secs    
Thanksgiving Eve
  Passage: Deuteronomy 26:1-11 & Phillippians 4:4-9 & John 6:25-35
  Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019     Duration: 25 mins 16 secs    
  Passage: Malachi 4:1-6 & 2 Thessalonians 3:6-13 & Luke 21:5-28
  Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 42 secs    
  Passage: Malachi 4:1-6 & 2 Thessalonians 3:6-13 & Luke 21:5-28
  Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 30 secs    
  Passage: Exodus 3:1-15 & 2 Thessalonians 2:1-8, 2 Thessalonians 2:13-17 & Luke 20:27-40
  Date: Sunday, November 03, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 24 secs    
  Passage: Revelation 7:9-17 & 1 John 3:1-3 & Matthew 5:1-12

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134