Join Us Sundays @ 8:30 & 10:30 am


11Dec
WOW (Women of the Word) Bible Study Tuesday, Dec 11 @ 9:00 AM
11Dec
Tuesday Evening Study Group Tuesday, Dec 11 @ 6:00 PM
11Dec
Finance Committee Meeting Tuesday, Dec 11 @ 6:30 PM
11Dec
Tuesday Knights Bible Study Tuesday, Dec 11 @ 7:00 PM
12Dec
Praise Team Rehearsal Wednesday, Dec 12 @ 6:00 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Monday, May 14, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 25 mins 14 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Jeremiah 21:8-14 & Matthew 23:37
  Date: Monday, May 07, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 16 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Isaiah 53:6-11 & John 1:29-34
  Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 25 mins 25 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: 1 Kings 17:8-16 & Luke 9:18-20
  Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 28 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: 1 Kings 12:1-11 & Luke 2:25-35
  Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 17 secs    
Book: 1 Kings 2:1-4 & Luke 3:1-6    
 Theme The Story
King Who Had It All - Delivered April 15, 2018
  Date: Monday, April 09, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 8 secs    
 Theme The Story
The Story - Chapter 12: The Trials of a King
  Passage: Psalm 32 & Matthew 23:8-12
  Date: Sunday, April 01, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 27 secs    
Passage: Isaiah 25:6-9 & 1 Corinthians 15:1-11 & Mark 16:1-8
  Date: Friday, March 23, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 9 secs    
  Passage: Zechariah 9:9-12 & Philippians 2:5-11 & John 12:12-19
  Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 26 secs    
 Theme The Story
Easter
  Passage: 1 Samuel 17:41-50 & John 14:9-14
  Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 15 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: 1 Samuel 12:20-25 & Matthew 22:41-46

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134