18Apr
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, Apr 18 @ 8:30 AM
16May
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, May 16 @ 8:30 AM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 29, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 16 mins 45 secs    
There is no video this week.
  Passage: Jeremiah 33:14-16 & Psalm 25:1-10 & Luke 21:25-36
  Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2015       Speaker: Braden Britton     Duration: 13 mins 8 secs    
Thanksgiving Eve sermon.
  Passage: Psalm 147:1-11 & Colossians 3:12-17 & Matthew 6:25-33
  Date: Sunday, November 22, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 18 mins 37 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 93 & Revelation 1:4-8 & John 18:33-37
  Date: Sunday, November 15, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 18 mins 54 secs    
  Passage: Daniel 12:1-3 & Hebrews 10:11-25 & Mark 13:1-13
  Date: Sunday, November 08, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 52 secs    
  Passage: 1 Kings 17:8-16 & Psalm 146 & Mark 12:38-44
  Date: Sunday, November 01, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 14 mins 23 secs    
All Saints Sunday
  Passage: Isaiah 25:6-9 & Revelation 21:1-6 & John 11:32-44
  Date: Friday, October 23, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 17 mins 13 secs    
Reformation Sunday
  Passage: Psalm 46 & Romans 3:19-28 & John 8:31-36
  Date: Sunday, October 18, 2015     Duration: 26 mins 49 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 119:9-16 & Hebrews 4:1-13 & Mark 10:23-31
  Date: Sunday, October 11, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 18 mins 21 secs    
  Passage: Amos 5:6-7 & Hebrews 3:12-19 & Mark 10:17-22
  Date: Sunday, October 04, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 55 secs    
  Passage: Genesis 2:18-25 & Psalm 128:1-6 & Mark 10:2-12

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134