18Apr
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, Apr 18 @ 8:30 AM
16May
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, May 16 @ 8:30 AM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 08, 2016       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 23 mins 13 secs    
  Passage: Acts 1:1-11 & Ephesians 1:15-23 & Luke 24:44-53
  Date: Sunday, May 01, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 20 secs    
  Passage: Acts 16:9-15 & Psalm 67 & John 16:23-33
  Date: Sunday, April 24, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 32 mins 10 secs    
  Passage: Acts 11:1-18 & Psalm 133 & John 16:12-22
  Date: Sunday, April 17, 2016     Duration: 21 mins 46 secs    
  Passage: Acts 20:17-35 & Psalm 23 & John 10:22-30
  Date: Sunday, April 10, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 32 mins 55 secs    
  Passage: Acts 9:1-22 & Psalm 30 & John 21:1-14
  Date: Sunday, April 03, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 24 secs    
  Passage: Acts 5:12-20 & Psalm 148 & John 20:19-31
  Date: Sunday, March 27, 2016     Duration: 23 mins 30 secs    
Pastor Jim discusses the hope we have because of Jesus death and resurrection.
  Passage: Isaiah 65:17-25 & 1 Corinthians 15:19-26 & Luke 24:1-12
  Date: Thursday, March 24, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 7 secs    
Maundy Thursday Sermon
  Date: Sunday, March 20, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 16 mins 53 secs    
  Passage: Deuteronomy 32:36-39 & Philippians 2:5-11 & John 12:12-19
  Date: Sunday, March 13, 2016     Duration: 24 mins 40 secs    
6 Ways to Grow Trust in God
  1. Let go of your idea of how things should happen.
  2. Turn to God in Prayer, even when you doubt (especially when you doubt.)
  3. Ask others to tell you their God-stories and read Christian
  4. Biographies
  5. Thank God for what He's already done.
  6. Reach out to another person.
  7. Strive to see things through God's eternal perspective.

  Passage: Psalm 126 & Philippians 3:8-14 & Luke 20:9-20

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134