17Feb
Prayer Ministry Meeting Monday, Feb 17 @ 9:00 AM
18Feb
WOW (Women of the Word) Bible Study Tuesday, Feb 18 @ 9:00 AM
18Feb
Tuesday Evening Study Group Tuesday, Feb 18 @ 6:00 PM
18Feb
Tuesday Knights Bible Study Tuesday, Feb 18 @ 7:00 PM
19Feb
Quilters Wednesday, Feb 19 @ 9:00 AM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 29, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 42 secs    
  Passage: 1 Kings 8:22-24, 1 Kings 8:27-29, 1 Kings 8:41-43 & Galatians 1:1-12 & Luke 7:1-10
  Date: Sunday, May 22, 2016     Duration: 24 mins 19 secs    
  Passage: Proverbs 8:1-4 & Proverbs 8:22-31 & Acts 2:22-36 & John 8:48-59
  Date: Sunday, May 15, 2016       Speaker: Braden Britton     Duration: 17 mins 53 secs    
Senior Recognition 2016
  Date: Sunday, May 15, 2016       Speaker: Braden Britton     Duration: 37 mins 21 secs    
  Passage: Genesis 11:1-9 & Acts 2:1-21 & John 14:23-31
  Date: Sunday, May 08, 2016       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 23 mins 13 secs    
  Passage: Acts 1:1-11 & Ephesians 1:15-23 & Luke 24:44-53
  Date: Sunday, May 01, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 20 secs    
  Passage: Acts 16:9-15 & Psalm 67 & John 16:23-33
  Date: Sunday, April 24, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 32 mins 10 secs    
  Passage: Acts 11:1-18 & Psalm 133 & John 16:12-22
  Date: Sunday, April 17, 2016     Duration: 21 mins 46 secs    
  Passage: Acts 20:17-35 & Psalm 23 & John 10:22-30
  Date: Sunday, April 10, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 32 mins 55 secs    
  Passage: Acts 9:1-22 & Psalm 30 & John 21:1-14
  Date: Sunday, April 03, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 24 secs    
  Passage: Acts 5:12-20 & Psalm 148 & John 20:19-31

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134