Join Us Sundays @ 8:30 & 10:30 am


19Feb
Tuesday Evening Study Group Tuesday, Feb 19 @ 6:00 PM
20Feb
Quilters Wednesday, Feb 20 @ 9:00 AM
20Feb
Praise Team Rehearsal Wednesday, Feb 20 @ 6:00 PM
22Feb
Friday AM Women's Bible Study Friday, Feb 22 @ 9:30 AM
23Feb
Grief Share Saturday, Feb 23 @ 1:00 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Monday, October 08, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 10 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Acts 1:6-11 & John 14:16-20
  Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 29 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Ephesians 2:1-10 & Matthew 28:1-10
  Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 9 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Philippians 2:1-11 & Mark 14:32-42
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 29 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: 2 Peter 1:16-21 & John 8:51-59
  Date: Monday, September 10, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 18 mins 17 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Psalm 100:1-5 & Mark 4:35-41
  Date: Monday, September 03, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 32 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: 1 Corinthians 13:1-7 & Mark 1:9-22
  Date: Monday, August 27, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 43 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Isaiah 60:1-6 & John 1:1-14
  Date: Monday, August 20, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Nehemiah 1:1-9 & Mark 1:1-8
  Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 7 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Esther 9:26-28 & John 16:31-33
  Date: Sunday, August 05, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 6 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage:Haggai 1:2-9 & Matthew 7:24-29

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134