22Aug
Thursday Women's AM Bible Study Thursday, Aug 22 @ 1:00 PM
23Aug
Friday AM Women's Bible Study Friday, Aug 23 @ 9:30 AM
24Aug
GriefShare Saturday, Aug 24 @ 1:00 PM
25Aug
Worship Service 9:30 Sunday, Aug 25 @ 9:30 AM
25Aug
Nursery Ministry Sunday, Aug 25 @ 9:30 AM


Lent 2015

Lent 2015

Feb 2015 - Mar 2015
Sermons in this series
  Date: Sunday, March 29, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 29 mins 10 secs    
 Theme Lent 2015
Palm Sunday
  Passage: Zechariah 9:9-12 & Philippians 2:5-11 & John 12:12-19
  Date: Sunday, March 22, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 29 secs    
 Theme Lent 2015
  Passage: Jeremiah 31:31-34 & Psalm 119:9-16 & Mark 10:35-45
  Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 5 secs    
 Theme Lent 2015
  Passage: Psalm 107:1-9 & Ephesians 2:1-10 & John 3:14-21
  Date: Sunday, March 08, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 16 secs    
 Theme Lent 2015
  Passage: Exodus 20:1-17 & 1 Corinthians 1:18-31 & John 2:13-22
  Date: Sunday, March 01, 2015     Duration: 19 mins 23 secs    
 Theme Lent 2015
  Passage: Genesis 17:1-7 & Genesis 17:15-16 & Romans 5:1-11 & Mark 8:27-38
  Date: Sunday, February 22, 2015       Speaker: Braden Britton     Duration: 28 mins 27 secs    
 Theme Lent 2015
  Passage: Genesis 22:1-18 & Psalm 25:1-10 & Mark 1:9-15

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134