12Dec
Lunch Bunch Christmas Potluck Thursday, Dec 12 @ 11:30 AM
12Dec
Praise Team Rehearsal Thursday, Dec 12 @ 6:00 PM
12Dec
Voices of Hope Rehearsal Thursday, Dec 12 @ 7:00 PM
13Dec
Friday AM Women's Bible Study Friday, Dec 13 @ 9:30 AM
15Dec
Worship Service 8:30am Sunday, Dec 15 @ 8:30 AM


Believe

Believe

Jan 2019 - Oct 2019
Sermons in this series
  Date: Monday, October 07, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 26 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 29 & 30
  Passage: Ephesians 4:26-32 & Matthew 11:28-30
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 42 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 28
  Passage: Proverbs 3:1-6 & Revelation 13:9-10 & Matthew 25:14-30
  Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 19 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 27
  Passage: Psalm 107:1-16 & 1 Thessalonians 5:12-18 & Luke 14:7-14
  Date: Sunday, September 08, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 52 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 26
  Passage: 1 Samuel 26:7-12 & 2 Peter 3:2-9 & Luke 8:11-15
  Date: Monday, September 02, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 57 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 25
  Passage: Isaiah 40:25-31 & Hebrews 6:17-20 & John 13:33-14:6
  Date: Monday, August 26, 2019     Duration: 27 mins 12 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 24
  Passage: Proverbs 25:27-28 & Titus 2:11-14 & Luke 15:21-24
  Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 26 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 23
  Passage:
  Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 29 mins 30 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 22
  Passage: Nehemiah 8:13-17 & Philippians 1:3-9 & John 15:3-11
  Date: Sunday, August 04, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 59 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 21
  Passage: Deuteronomy 6:4-9 & 1 Corinthians 13 & Matthew 5:43-48
  Date: Sunday, June 09, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 56 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 19
  Passage: Genesis 28:20-22 & Acts 4:32-35 & Luke 6:32-36

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134