Join Us Sundays @ 8:30 & 10:30 am


25Jun
The Life We Long to Live Study Tuesday, Jun 25 @ 6:30 PM
25Jun
Tuesday Knights Bible Study Tuesday, Jun 25 @ 7:00 PM
26Jun
Praise Team Rehearsal Wednesday, Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM
26Jun
The Life We Long To Live Study Wednesday, Jun 26 @ 6:30 PM
27Jun
The Life We Long to Live Study Thursday, Jun 27 @ 6:30 PM


Believe

Believe

Jan 2019 - Jun 2019
Sermons in this series
  Date: Sunday, June 09, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 56 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 19
  Passage: Genesis 28:20-22 & Acts 4:32-35 & Luke 6:32-36
  Date: Sunday, June 02, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 15 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 18
  Passage: Haggai 1:1-15 & Galatians 6:7-10 & John 7:1-4, John 7:14-16
  Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019       Speaker: Dave Drum     Duration: 29 mins 18 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 11
  Passage: Exodus 35:30-36:1 & 1 Corinthians 12:4-14 & John 14:15-31
  Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019     Duration: 23 mins 29 secs    
 Theme Believe
Chapter 10
  Passage: 2 Kings 2:8-15 & 2 Peter 3:1-18 & John 14:1-6
  Date: Monday, May 13, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 30 mins 43 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 9
  Passage: Psalm 24:1-10 & 3 John 2-8 & Mark 12:41-44
  Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 46 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 16
  Passage: Ecclesiastes 4:8-12 & Acts 2:42-47 & Matthew 12:46-50
  Date: Monday, April 08, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 2 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 15
  Passage: Exodus 20:1-7 & Romans 12:1-5 & Luke 9:23-26
  Date: Monday, April 01, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 37 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 14
  Passage: Joshua 24:14-18 & Philippians 3:7-14 & Matthew 6:31-34
  Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019       Speaker: Dan Johnson     Duration: 21 mins 3 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 13
  Passage: Psalm 119:9-16 & 1 Timothy 4:7-16 & Matthew 13:1-9
  Date: Monday, March 18, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 57 secs    
 Theme Believe
Chapter 12
  Passage: Psalm 66:16-20 & Philippians 4:6-9 & Matthew 6:5-13

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134