Join Us Sundays @ 8:30 & 10:30 am


11Dec
WOW (Women of the Word) Bible Study Tuesday, Dec 11 @ 9:00 AM
11Dec
Tuesday Evening Study Group Tuesday, Dec 11 @ 6:00 PM
11Dec
Finance Committee Meeting Tuesday, Dec 11 @ 6:30 PM
11Dec
Tuesday Knights Bible Study Tuesday, Dec 11 @ 7:00 PM
12Dec
Praise Team Rehearsal Wednesday, Dec 12 @ 6:00 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, April 02, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 18 mins 26 secs    
  Passage: Ezekiel 37:1-14 & Romans 8:1-11 & Gospel John 11:1-45
  Date: Monday, March 27, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 57 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 42:14-21 & Ephesians 5:8-14 & John 9:1-41
  Date: Sunday, March 19, 2017     Duration: 26 mins 50 secs    
  Passage: Exodus 17:1-7 & Romans 5:1-8 & John 4:5-26
  Date: Monday, March 13, 2017       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 24 mins 7 secs    
  Genesis 12:1-9 & Romans 4:1-8, Romans 4:13-17 & John 3:1-17
  Date: Sunday, March 05, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 27 secs    
  Genesis 3:1-21 & Romans 5:12-19 & Matthew 4:1-11
  Date: Sunday, February 26, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 41 secs    

With guests Martin and Katie Luther!

  Exodus 24:8-18 & 2 Peter 1:16-21 & Matthew 17:1-9
  Date: Monday, February 20, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 32 secs    
  Passage: Leviticus 19:1-2, Leviticus 19:9-18 & 1 Corinthians 3:10-23 & Matthew 5:38-48
  Date: Sunday, February 12, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 6 secs    
  Passage: Deuteronomy 30:15-20 & 1 Corinthians 3:1-9 & Matthew 5:21-37
  Date: Monday, February 06, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 52 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 58:3-9 & 1 Corinthians 2:1-12 & Matthew 5:13-20
  Date: Monday, January 30, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 18 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 9:1-4 & 1 Corinthians 1:10-18 & Matthew 4:12-25

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134