15Oct
Tuesday Evening Study Group Tuesday, Oct 15 @ 6:00 PM
16Oct
Lunch Bunch Gathering Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 11:00 AM
16Oct
Confirmation Class Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 6:00 PM
16Oct
Midweek Program Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 6:00 PM
17Oct
Thursday Women's AM Bible Study Thursday, Oct 17 @ 1:00 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 34 mins 29 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Genesis 12:1-3 & Matthew 18:15-22
  Date: Sunday, January 07, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 32 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Genesis 1:1-4 & 1 John 1:1-7 & Luke 2:25-32
  Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 15 secs    
  Passage: 2 Kings 22:8-11 & 2 Kings 23:1-3 & 2 Timothy 3:10-17 & Matthew 5:13-18
  Date: Monday, December 25, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 43 secs    
Christmas Eve Message
  Passage: Isaiah 7:10-14 & 1 John 4:7-16 & Matthew 1:18-25 & Luke 2:1-20
  Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 29 secs    
  Passage: 2 Samuel 7:1-11, 2 Samuel 7:16 & Romans 16:25-27 & Luke 1:26-38
  Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 22 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 61:1-4, Isaiah 61:8-11 & 1 Thessalonians 5:16-24 & John 1:6-8, John 1:19-28
  Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017       Speaker: Apostle Warren Anderson     Duration: 37 mins 54 secs    
  Passage: Zechariah 4:6 & Colossians 1:27-28 & 1 John 4:1-4 & Mark 1:1-8
  Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 19 mins 43 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 64:1-9 & 1 Corinthians 1:3-9 & Mark 13:24-37
  Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 4 secs    
  Passage: Ezekiel 34:11-16, Ezekiel 34:20-24 & 1 Corinthians 15:20-28 & Matthew 25:31-46
  Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 16 mins 57 secs    
Thanksgiving Eve Message
  Passage: Psalm 100 & Deuteronomy 8:1-10 & Philippians 4:4-20 & Luke 17:11-19

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134