Join Us Sundays @ 8:30 & 10:30 am


10Dec
Prayer Ministry Meeting Monday, Dec 10 @ 8:30 AM
11Dec
WOW (Women of the Word) Bible Study Tuesday, Dec 11 @ 9:00 AM
11Dec
Tuesday Evening Study Group Tuesday, Dec 11 @ 6:00 PM
11Dec
Finance Committee Meeting Tuesday, Dec 11 @ 6:30 PM
11Dec
Tuesday Knights Bible Study Tuesday, Dec 11 @ 7:00 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 15 secs    
  Passage: Genesis 1:1-2:4 & Acts 2:14, Acts 2:22-36 & Matthew 28:16-20
  Date: Sunday, June 04, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 34 mins 43 secs    
Penecost
  Passage: Numbers 11:24-30 &Acts 2:1-21 & John 7:37-39
  Date: Sunday, May 28, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 13 secs    
  Passage: Acts 1:12-26 & 1 Peter 4:12-19; 1 Peter 5:6-11 & John 17:1-11
  Date: Sunday, May 21, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 15 secs    
  Passage: Acts 17:16-31 & 1 Peter 3:13-22 & John 14:15-21
  Date: Monday, May 15, 2017       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 21 mins 19 secs    
  Passage: Acts 6:1-9, Acts 7:2, Acts 7:51-60 & 1 Peter 2:2-10 & John 14:1-14
  Date: Sunday, May 07, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 18 secs    
  Passage: Acts 2:42-47 & 1 Peter 2:19-25 & John 10:1-10
  Date: Wednesday, May 03, 2017       Speaker: Bill Gaube     Duration: 32 mins 18 secs    
Passage: Acts 2:14, Acts 2:36-41 & 1 Peter 1:17-25 & Luke 24:13-35
  Date: Monday, April 24, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 45 secs    
  Passage: Acts 5:29-42 & 1 Peter 1:3-9 & John 20:19-31
  Date: Monday, April 17, 2017       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 14 mins 11 secs    
  Passage: Acts 10:34-43 & Colossians 3:1-4 & Matthew 28:1-1
  Date: Sunday, April 09, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 18 mins 8 secs    

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134