15Oct
Tuesday Knights Bible Study Tuesday, Oct 15 @ 7:00 PM
16Oct
Lunch Bunch Gathering Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 11:00 AM
16Oct
Confirmation Class Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 6:00 PM
16Oct
Midweek Program Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 6:00 PM
17Oct
Thursday Women's AM Bible Study Thursday, Oct 17 @ 1:00 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Friday, March 23, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 9 secs    
  Passage: Zechariah 9:9-12 & Philippians 2:5-11 & John 12:12-19
  Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 26 secs    
 Theme The Story
Easter
  Passage: 1 Samuel 17:41-50 & John 14:9-14
  Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 15 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: 1 Samuel 12:20-25 & Matthew 22:41-46
  Date: Sunday, March 04, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 19 mins 24 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Ruth 1:6-18 & John 9:1-3
  Date: Monday, February 26, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 6 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Judges 4:4-9 & Luke 8:1-3
  Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 19 mins 27 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Joshua 1:1-9 & Luke 12:27-34
  Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 20 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Numbers 10:33-36 & John 6:30-35
  Date: Saturday, February 03, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 21 mins 44 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Exodus 19:1-8 & Mark 9:2-8
  Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 28 mins 44 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Exodus 3:7-15 & Luke 4:14-22
  Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 30 mins 41 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Genesis 37:2-8 & Luke 6:35-38

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134