15Oct
Tuesday Evening Study Group Tuesday, Oct 15 @ 6:00 PM
15Oct
Tuesday Knights Bible Study Tuesday, Oct 15 @ 7:00 PM
16Oct
Lunch Bunch Gathering Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 11:00 AM
16Oct
Confirmation Class Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 6:00 PM
16Oct
Midweek Program Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 6:00 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 03, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 22 mins 39 secs    
  Passage: Deuteronomy 5:12-15 & Psalm 81:1-10 & 2 Corinthians 4:5-12 & Mark 2:23-28
  Date: Sunday, May 27, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 56 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Isaiah 53:6-11 & John 1:29-34
  Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 22 secs    
  Passage: Ezekiel 37:1-14 & Acts 2:1-21 & amp; John 15:26-27, John 16:4-15
  Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 25 mins 14 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Jeremiah 21:8-14 & Matthew 23:37
  Date: Sunday, May 06, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 16 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Isaiah 53:6-11 & John 1:29-34
  Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 25 mins 25 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: 1 Kings 17:8-16 & Luke 9:18-20
  Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 28 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: 1 Kings 12:1-11 & Luke 2:25-35
  Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 17 secs    
Book: 1 Kings 2:1-4 & Luke 3:1-6    
 Theme The Story
King Who Had It All - Delivered April 15, 2018
  Date: Monday, April 09, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 8 secs    
 Theme The Story
The Story - Chapter 12: The Trials of a King
  Passage: Psalm 32 & Matthew 23:8-12
  Date: Sunday, April 01, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 27 secs    
Passage: Isaiah 25:6-9 & 1 Corinthians 15:1-11 & Mark 16:1-8

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134