Join Us Sundays @ 8:30 & 10:30 am


18Apr
Jesus In the Seder Thursday, Apr 18 @ 5:30 PM
19Apr
Good Friday Noon Worship Service Friday, Apr 19 @ 12:00 PM
19Apr
Good Friday 7pm Worship Service Friday, Apr 19 @ 7:00 PM
20Apr
Grief Share Saturday, Apr 20 @ 1:00 PM
21Apr
Praise Team Rehearsal Sunday, Apr 21 @ 5:00 AM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 29 secs    
  Passage: 2 Samuel 7:1-11, 2 Samuel 7:16 & Romans 16:25-27 & Luke 1:26-38
  Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 22 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 61:1-4, Isaiah 61:8-11 & 1 Thessalonians 5:16-24 & John 1:6-8, John 1:19-28
  Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017       Speaker: Apostle Warren Anderson     Duration: 37 mins 54 secs    
  Passage: Zechariah 4:6 & Colossians 1:27-28 & 1 John 4:1-4 & Mark 1:1-8
  Date: Monday, December 04, 2017       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 19 mins 43 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 64:1-9 & 1 Corinthians 1:3-9 & Mark 13:24-37
  Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 4 secs    
  Passage: Ezekiel 34:11-16, Ezekiel 34:20-24 & 1 Corinthians 15:20-28 & Matthew 25:31-46
  Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 16 mins 57 secs    
Thanksgiving Eve Message
  Passage: Psalm 100 & Deuteronomy 8:1-10 & Philippians 4:4-20 & Luke 17:11-19
  Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017       Speaker: Sarah Marshall     Duration: 24 mins 2 secs    
  Passage: Genesis 12:1-7 & 1 Peter 2:1-10 & Luke 5:17-25
  Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 37 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 118:1-9 & Romans 8:31-39 & John 10:22-29
  Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 19 mins 10 secs    
  Passage: Leviticus 16:6-10 & Romans 3:21-25 a & John 1:29-34
  Date: Monday, October 30, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 12 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 103:1-12 & 1 John 3:16-18 & John 17:1-5, John 17:11, John 17:14-20

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134