20Aug
Tuesday Evening Study Group Tuesday, Aug 20 @ 6:00 PM
20Aug
Tuesday Knights Bible Study Tuesday, Aug 20 @ 7:00 PM
21Aug
Quilters Wednesday, Aug 21 @ 9:00 AM
21Aug
Praise Team Rehearsal Wednesday, Aug 21 @ 6:00 PM
21Aug
Midweek Program Wednesday, Aug 21 @ 6:00 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, April 01, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 27 secs    
Passage: Isaiah 25:6-9 & 1 Corinthians 15:1-11 & Mark 16:1-8
  Date: Friday, March 23, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 9 secs    
  Passage: Zechariah 9:9-12 & Philippians 2:5-11 & John 12:12-19
  Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 26 secs    
 Theme The Story
Easter
  Passage: 1 Samuel 17:41-50 & John 14:9-14
  Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 15 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: 1 Samuel 12:20-25 & Matthew 22:41-46
  Date: Monday, March 05, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 19 mins 24 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Ruth 1:6-18 & John 9:1-3
  Date: Monday, February 26, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 6 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Judges 4:4-9 & Luke 8:1-3
  Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 19 mins 27 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Joshua 1:1-9 & Luke 12:27-34
  Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 20 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Numbers 10:33-36 & John 6:30-35
  Date: Sunday, February 04, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 21 mins 44 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Exodus 19:1-8 & Mark 9:2-8
  Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 28 mins 44 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Exodus 3:7-15 & Luke 4:14-22

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134