Join Us Sundays @ 8:30 & 10:30 am


10Dec
Prayer Ministry Meeting Monday, Dec 10 @ 8:30 AM
11Dec
WOW (Women of the Word) Bible Study Tuesday, Dec 11 @ 9:00 AM
11Dec
Tuesday Evening Study Group Tuesday, Dec 11 @ 6:00 PM
11Dec
Finance Committee Meeting Tuesday, Dec 11 @ 6:30 PM
11Dec
Tuesday Knights Bible Study Tuesday, Dec 11 @ 7:00 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Monday, August 21, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 19 mins 22 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 56:1, 6-8 & Romans 11:1-2, Romans 11:13-15, Romans 11:28-32 & Matthew 15:21-28
  Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 42 secs    
  Passage: Job 38:4-18 & Romans 10:5-17 & Matthew 14:22-33
  Date: Sunday, August 06, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 8 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 55:1-5 & Romans 9:1-5 & Matthew 14:13-21 &
  Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 38 secs    
  Passage: Deuteronomy 7:6-9 & Romans 8:28-39 & Matthew 13:44-52
  Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 50 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 44:6-8 & Romans 8:18-27 & Matthew 13:24-30, Matthew 13:36-43
  Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 24 mins 27 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 55:10-13 & Romans 8:12-17 & Matthew 13:1-9, Matthew 13:18-2
  Date: Monday, July 10, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 30 mins 7 secs    
  Passage: Zechariah 9:9-12 & Romans 7:14-25 & Matthew 11:25-30
  Date: Sunday, July 02, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 55 secs    
  Passage: Jeremiah 28:5-9 & Galatians 5:1-10 & Galatians 5:13 & Matthew 10:34-42
  Date: Monday, June 26, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 33 secs    
  Passage: Jeremiah 20:7-13 & Romans 6:12-23 & Matthew 10:5, 21-33
  Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 18 secs    
  Passage: Exodus 19:2-8 & Romans 5:6-15 & Matthew 9:35-10:8

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134