14Dec
Joel Lamb Memorial Saturday, Dec 14 @ 10:00 AM
15Dec
Worship Service 8:30am Sunday, Dec 15 @ 8:30 AM
15Dec
Worship Service 10:30 Sunday, Dec 15 @ 10:30 AM
15Dec
Children's Ministry Sunday, Dec 15 @ 10:30 AM
15Dec
Nursery Sunday, Dec 15 @ 10:30 AM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 29 mins 13 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Acts 13:42-49 & Matthew 22:34-40
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 10 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Acts 1:6-11 & John 14:16-20
  Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 29 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Ephesians 2:1-10 & Matthew 28:1-10
  Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 9 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Philippians 2:1-11 & Mark 14:32-42
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 29 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: 2 Peter 1:16-21 & John 8:51-59
  Date: Monday, September 10, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 18 mins 17 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Psalm 100:1-5 & Mark 4:35-41
  Date: Sunday, September 02, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 32 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: 1 Corinthians 13:1-7 & Mark 1:9-22
  Date: Monday, August 27, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 43 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Isaiah 60:1-6 & John 1:1-14
  Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Nehemiah 1:1-9 & Mark 1:1-8
  Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 7 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Esther 9:26-28 & John 16:31-33

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134