Join Us Sundays @ 8:30 & 10:30 am


21Jun
Friday AM Women's Bible Study Friday, Jun 21 @ 9:30 AM
21Jun
Arise Youth Event Friday, Jun 21 @ 5:45 PM
21Jun
The Life We Long to Live Study Friday, Jun 21 @ 6:30 PM
22Jun
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, Jun 22 @ 8:30 AM
22Jun
GriefShare Saturday, Jun 22 @ 1:00 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 25 mins 25 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: 1 Kings 17:8-16 & Luke 9:18-20
  Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 28 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: 1 Kings 12:1-11 & Luke 2:25-35
  Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 17 secs    
Book: 1 Kings 2:1-4 & Luke 3:1-6    
 Theme The Story
King Who Had It All - Delivered April 15, 2018
  Date: Monday, April 09, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 8 secs    
 Theme The Story
The Story - Chapter 12: The Trials of a King
  Passage: Psalm 32 & Matthew 23:8-12
  Date: Sunday, April 01, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 27 secs    
Passage: Isaiah 25:6-9 & 1 Corinthians 15:1-11 & Mark 16:1-8
  Date: Friday, March 23, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 9 secs    
  Passage: Zechariah 9:9-12 & Philippians 2:5-11 & John 12:12-19
  Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 26 secs    
 Theme The Story
Easter
  Passage: 1 Samuel 17:41-50 & John 14:9-14
  Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 15 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: 1 Samuel 12:20-25 & Matthew 22:41-46
  Date: Monday, March 05, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 19 mins 24 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Ruth 1:6-18 & John 9:1-3
  Date: Monday, February 26, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 6 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Judges 4:4-9 & Luke 8:1-3

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134