15Oct
Tuesday Evening Study Group Tuesday, Oct 15 @ 6:00 PM
15Oct
Tuesday Knights Bible Study Tuesday, Oct 15 @ 7:00 PM
16Oct
Lunch Bunch Gathering Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 11:00 AM
16Oct
Confirmation Class Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 6:00 PM
16Oct
Midweek Program Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 6:00 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 7 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Esther 9:26-28 & John 16:31-33
  Date: Sunday, August 05, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 6 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage:Haggai 1:2-9 & Matthew 7:24-29
  Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 19 mins 35 secs    
  Passage: Genesis 9:8-17 & Psalm 136:1-9 & Ephesians 3:14-21 & Mark 6:45-56
  Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 17 mins 56 secs    
  Passage: Jeremiah 23:1-16 & Psalm 23 & Ephesians 2:11-22 & Mark 6:30-44
  Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 18 mins 24 secs    
  Passage: Amos 7:7-15 amp; Psalm 85:8-13 & Ephesians 1:3-14 & Mark 6:14-29
  Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 23 mins 17 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 01, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 23 mins 8 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 20 mins 26 secs    
  Passage: Job 38:1-11 & Psalm 124 & 2 Corinthians 6:1-13 & Mark 4:35-41
  Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 16 mins 36 secs    
  Passage: Ezekiel 17:22-24 & Psalm 1 &   2 Corinthians 5:1-17 & Mark 4:26-34
  Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 19 mins 42 secs    
  Passage: Genesis 3:8-15 & Psalm 130 & 2 Corinthians 4:13-5:1 & Mark 3:20-35

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134