Join Us Sundays @ 8:30 & 10:30 am


18Apr
Thursday Women's AM Bible Study Thursday, Apr 18 @ 11:30 AM
18Apr
Jesus In the Seder Thursday, Apr 18 @ 5:30 PM
19Apr
Good Friday Noon Worship Service Friday, Apr 19 @ 12:00 PM
19Apr
Good Friday 7pm Worship Service Friday, Apr 19 @ 7:00 PM
20Apr
Grief Share Saturday, Apr 20 @ 1:00 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Monday, February 26, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 6 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Judges 4:4-9 & Luke 8:1-3
  Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 19 mins 27 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Joshua 1:1-9 & Luke 12:27-34
  Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 20 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Numbers 10:33-36 & John 6:30-35
  Date: Sunday, February 04, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 21 mins 44 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Exodus 19:1-8 & Mark 9:2-8
  Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 28 mins 44 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Exodus 3:7-15 & Luke 4:14-22
  Date: Monday, January 22, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 30 mins 41 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Genesis 37:2-8 & Luke 6:35-38
  Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 34 mins 29 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Genesis 12:1-3 & Matthew 18:15-22
  Date: Sunday, January 07, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 32 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Genesis 1:1-4 & 1 John 1:1-7 & Luke 2:25-32
  Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 15 secs    
  Passage: 2 Kings 22:8-11 & 2 Kings 23:1-3 & 2 Timothy 3:10-17 & Matthew 5:13-18
  Date: Monday, December 25, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 43 secs    
Christmas Eve Message
  Passage: Isaiah 7:10-14 & 1 John 4:7-16 & Matthew 1:18-25 & Luke 2:1-20

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134