15Oct
Tuesday Evening Study Group Tuesday, Oct 15 @ 6:00 PM
15Oct
Tuesday Knights Bible Study Tuesday, Oct 15 @ 7:00 PM
16Oct
Lunch Bunch Gathering Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 11:00 AM
16Oct
Confirmation Class Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 6:00 PM
16Oct
Midweek Program Wednesday, Oct 16 @ 6:00 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Monday, December 24, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 13 mins 50 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 9:2-7 & Titus 2:11-14 & Luke 2:1-20
  Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 18 mins 16 secs    
  Passage: Micah 5:2-5 & Hebrews 10:5-10 & Luke 1:39-45
  Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 32 secs    
  Passage: Zephaniah 3:14-20 & Philippians 4:4-7 & Luke 7:18-28
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 38 secs    
  Passage: Malachi 3:1-7 & Philippians 1:2-11 & Luke 3:1-14
  Date: Sunday, December 02, 2018     Duration: 17 mins 44 secs    
Jeremiah 33:14-16 & 1 Thessalonians 3:9-13 & Luke 21:25-36
  Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 18 secs    
Thanksgiving Eve Message
  Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018       Speaker: Bill Gaube     Duration: 33 mins 56 secs    
  Passage: 1 Kings 17:8-16 & Hebrews 9:24-28 & John 15:1-5
  Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 27 secs    
  Passage: Deuteronomy 6:1-9 & Romans 13:1-7 & Mark 12:28-34
  Date: Sunday, November 04, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 36 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Revelation 7:9-17 & 1 John 3:1-3 & Matthew 5:1-12
  Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 30 mins 59 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 46 & Romans 3:19-28 & John 8:31-36

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134