Join Us Sundays @ 8:30 & 10:30 am


21Jun
Friday AM Women's Bible Study Friday, Jun 21 @ 9:30 AM
21Jun
Arise Youth Event Friday, Jun 21 @ 5:45 PM
21Jun
The Life We Long to Live Study Friday, Jun 21 @ 6:30 PM
22Jun
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, Jun 22 @ 8:30 AM
22Jun
GriefShare Saturday, Jun 22 @ 1:00 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 29 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: 2 Peter 1:16-21 & John 8:51-59
  Date: Monday, September 10, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 18 mins 17 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Psalm 100:1-5 & Mark 4:35-41
  Date: Monday, September 03, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 32 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: 1 Corinthians 13:1-7 & Mark 1:9-22
  Date: Monday, August 27, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 43 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Isaiah 60:1-6 & John 1:1-14
  Date: Monday, August 20, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Nehemiah 1:1-9 & Mark 1:1-8
  Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 7 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Esther 9:26-28 & John 16:31-33
  Date: Sunday, August 05, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 6 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage:Haggai 1:2-9 & Matthew 7:24-29
  Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 19 mins 35 secs    
  Passage: Genesis 9:8-17 & Psalm 136:1-9 & Ephesians 3:14-21 & Mark 6:45-56
  Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 17 mins 56 secs    
  Passage: Jeremiah 23:1-16 & Psalm 23 & Ephesians 2:11-22 & Mark 6:30-44
  Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 18 mins 24 secs    
  Passage: Amos 7:7-15 amp; Psalm 85:8-13 & Ephesians 1:3-14 & Mark 6:14-29

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134