11Jul
Saturday Night Worship Saturday, Jul 11 @ 5:00 PM
18Jul
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, Jul 18 @ 8:30 AM
18Jul
Saturday Night Worship Saturday, Jul 18 @ 5:00 PM
25Jul
Saturday Night Worship Saturday, Jul 25 @ 5:00 PM
31Jul
Milly Brownsey Memorial Friday, Jul 31 - All Day


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Monday, April 06, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 18 mins 16 secs    
 Theme Life Abundant
Don't be alarmed. You are looking for Jesus of Nazareth, who was crucified. He isn't here! He is risen from the dead!
Mark 16:6

  Passage: Isaiah 25:6-9 & 1 Corinthians 15:1-11 & Mark 16:1-8
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 5 secs    
 Theme Life Abundant
Mary Magdalene found the disciples and told them, "I have seen the Lord!" Then she gave them His message.
John 20:18

In our first Easter Sonrise service at our new Mission Center property, Pastor Jim discusses the Abundant Life we have in Jesus' Final Victory!
  Passage: Exodus 15:1-11 & 1 Corinthians 5:6-8 & John 20:1-18
  Date: Sunday, March 29, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 29 mins 10 secs    
 Theme Lent 2015
Palm Sunday
  Passage: Zechariah 9:9-12 & Philippians 2:5-11 & John 12:12-19
  Date: Sunday, March 22, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 29 secs    
 Theme Lent 2015
  Passage: Jeremiah 31:31-34 & Psalm 119:9-16 & Mark 10:35-45
  Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 5 secs    
 Theme Lent 2015
  Passage: Psalm 107:1-9 & Ephesians 2:1-10 & John 3:14-21
  Date: Sunday, March 08, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 16 secs    
 Theme Lent 2015
  Passage: Exodus 20:1-17 & 1 Corinthians 1:18-31 & John 2:13-22
  Date: Sunday, March 01, 2015     Duration: 19 mins 23 secs    
 Theme Lent 2015
  Passage: Genesis 17:1-7 & Genesis 17:15-16 & Romans 5:1-11 & Mark 8:27-38
  Date: Sunday, February 22, 2015       Speaker: Braden Britton     Duration: 28 mins 27 secs    
 Theme Lent 2015
  Passage: Genesis 22:1-18 & Psalm 25:1-10 & Mark 1:9-15
  Date: Sunday, February 15, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 18 secs    
  Passage: Joshua 6:1-16 & Joshua 6:20-20 & 2 Corinthians 4:1-2 & 2 Corinthians 4:5-6 & Mark 9:2-9
  Date: Sunday, February 08, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 35 secs    
  Passage: Joshua 5:10-12 & Psalm 147:1-11 & John 14:15-21

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134