06Jun
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, Jun 6 @ 8:30 AM
20Jun
Stan Thibaut Memorial Saturday, Jun 20 @ 10:00 AM
18Jul
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, Jul 18 @ 8:30 AM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, June 28, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 19 mins 20 secs    
  Passage: Lamentations 3:22-33 & 2 Corinthians 8:1-9 & 2 Corinthians 8:13-15 & Mark 5:21-43
  Date: Sunday, June 21, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 37 secs    
  Passage: Job 38:1–11 & 2 Corinthians 6:1-13 & Mark 4:35-41
  Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 54 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 1 & 2 Corinthians 5:1–17 & Mark 4:26–34
  Date: Sunday, June 07, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 33 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 130:1-8 & 2 Corinthians 4:13-5:1 & Mark 3:20-35
  Date: Sunday, May 31, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 54 secs    
Holy Trinity Sunday
  Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8 & Acts 22:14, Acts 22:22-36 & John 3:1-17
  Date: Sunday, May 24, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 51 secs    
Pentecost
  Passage: Psalm 139:1-12 & Acts 2:1-21 & John 15:26-27
  Date: Sunday, May 17, 2015       Speaker: Braden Britton     Duration: 27 mins 13 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 1:1-6 & 1 John 5:9-15 & John 17:11-19
  Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015       Speaker: Braden Britton     Duration: 23 mins 28 secs    
Mother's Day Message
  Passage: Psalm 98:1-9 & 1 John 5:1-8 & John 15:9-17
  Date: Sunday, May 03, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 48 secs    
 Theme Life Abundant
  Passage: Acts 8:26-40 & 1 John 4:1-11 & John 15:1-8
  Date: Sunday, April 26, 2015       Speaker: Carly Caylor & Jack Martin     Duration: 9 mins 15 secs    
Messages from Youth Mission Sunday.
Video: Desert Hope Youth Group - A Documentary
Hold Us Together (Song referenced by Carly)
Video: Mission of Hope
  Passage: 1 John 3:16-24 & 1 John 4:7-19

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134