16Jul
The Life We Long to Live Study Tuesday, Jul 16 @ 6:30 PM
16Jul
Tuesday Knights Bible Study Tuesday, Jul 16 @ 7:00 PM
17Jul
Quilters Wednesday, Jul 17 @ 9:00 AM
17Jul
Praise Team Rehearsal Wednesday, Jul 17 @ 6:00 PM
17Jul
The Life We Long To Live Study Wednesday, Jul 17 @ 6:30 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 5 secs    
 Theme Lent 2015
  Passage: Psalm 107:1-9 & Ephesians 2:1-10 & John 3:14-21
  Date: Sunday, March 08, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 16 secs    
 Theme Lent 2015
  Passage: Exodus 20:1-17 & 1 Corinthians 1:18-31 & John 2:13-22
  Date: Sunday, March 01, 2015     Duration: 19 mins 23 secs    
 Theme Lent 2015
  Passage: Genesis 17:1-7 & Genesis 17:15-16 & Romans 5:1-11 & Mark 8:27-38
  Date: Sunday, February 22, 2015       Speaker: Braden Britton     Duration: 28 mins 27 secs    
 Theme Lent 2015
  Passage: Genesis 22:1-18 & Psalm 25:1-10 & Mark 1:9-15
  Date: Sunday, February 15, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 18 secs    
  Passage: Joshua 6:1-16 & Joshua 6:20-20 & 2 Corinthians 4:1-2 & 2 Corinthians 4:5-6 & Mark 9:2-9
  Date: Sunday, February 08, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 35 secs    
  Passage: Joshua 5:10-12 & Psalm 147:1-11 & John 14:15-21
  Date: Monday, February 02, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 18 mins 23 secs    
  Passage: Joshua 4:1-7 & Psalm 111:1-10 & John 14:6-12
  Date: Sunday, January 25, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 18 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 62:1-3 & Psalm 62:5-8 & Joshua 3:1-6 & Joshua 3:14-17 & Mark 1:14-20
  Date: Monday, January 19, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 31 mins 12 secs    

Reveal Sunday

  Passage: Jeremiah 29:11 & Joshua 1:9-9 & 2 Corinthians 5:20-20 & Proverbs 24:3, & Chronicles 29:14 & Ephesians 4:12, & Philippians 4:13
  Date: Sunday, January 11, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 15 mins 13 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 60:1-6 & Ephesians 3:1-12 & Matthew 2:1-12

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134