06Jun
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, Jun 6 @ 8:30 AM
20Jun
Stan Thibaut Memorial Saturday, Jun 20 @ 10:00 AM
18Jul
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, Jul 18 @ 8:30 AM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, February 28, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 21 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 85 & 1 Corinthians 10:1-13 & Luke 13:1-9
  Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 49 secs    
The "I Am" Sayings of Jesus - Delivered February 26, 2016
  Date: Sunday, February 21, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 37 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 4 & Philippians 3:17-4:1 & Luke 13:31-35
  Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 54 secs    
  Passage: John 2:1-5 & John 9:1-3
  Date: Sunday, February 14, 2016     Duration: 23 mins 59 secs    
  Passage: Deuteronomy 26:1-11 & Romans 10:8b-13 & Luke 4:1-13
  Date: Sunday, February 07, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 59 secs    
  Passage: Deuteronomy 34:1-12 & Hebrews 3:1-6 & Luke 9:28-36
  Date: Sunday, January 31, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 12 secs    
  Passage: Jeremiah 1:4-10 & 1 Corinthians 12:31-13:13 & Luke 4:31-44
  Date: Sunday, January 24, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 59 secs    
  Passage: Nehemiah 8:1-3 & Nehemiah 8:5-6 & Nehemiah 8:8-10 & Psalm 19:7-14 & Luke 4:16-30
  Date: Sunday, January 17, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins    
  Isaiah 62:1-5 & 1 Corinthians 12:1-11 & John 2:1-11
  Date: Sunday, January 10, 2016       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 36 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 60:1-6 & Ephesians 3:1-12 & Matthew 2:1-12

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134