20Aug
Tuesday Evening Study Group Tuesday, Aug 20 @ 6:00 PM
20Aug
Tuesday Knights Bible Study Tuesday, Aug 20 @ 7:00 PM
21Aug
Quilters Wednesday, Aug 21 @ 9:00 AM
21Aug
Praise Team Rehearsal Wednesday, Aug 21 @ 6:00 PM
21Aug
Midweek Program Wednesday, Aug 21 @ 6:00 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 01, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 14 mins 23 secs    
All Saints Sunday
  Passage: Isaiah 25:6-9 & Revelation 21:1-6 & John 11:32-44
  Date: Friday, October 23, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 17 mins 13 secs    
Reformation Sunday
  Passage: Psalm 46 & Romans 3:19-28 & John 8:31-36
  Date: Sunday, October 18, 2015     Duration: 26 mins 49 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 119:9-16 & Hebrews 4:1-13 & Mark 10:23-31
  Date: Sunday, October 11, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 18 mins 21 secs    
  Passage: Amos 5:6-7 & Hebrews 3:12-19 & Mark 10:17-22
  Date: Sunday, October 04, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 55 secs    
  Passage: Genesis 2:18-25 & Psalm 128:1-6 & Mark 10:2-12
  Date: Sunday, September 27, 2015       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 33 mins 9 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 1:1-2 & Romans 12:1-2 & John 13:3-5 & John 13:12-15
  Date: Sunday, September 20, 2015       Speaker: Braden Britton     Duration: 36 mins 20 secs    
   Passage: Isaiah 58:6-12 & Galatians 5:13-14 & & Matthew 6:19-24
  Date: Sunday, September 13, 2015       Speaker: Braden Britton     Duration: 34 mins 36 secs    
  Passage: Joshua 24:14-25 & Ephesians 2:1-10 & Mark 10:42-45
  Date: Sunday, September 06, 2015       Speaker: Dave Drum     Duration: 25 mins 20 secs    
Passages related to humility: Exodus 10:3, 2 Kings 22:19, 2 Chronicles 7:14, Proverbs 6:3, Daniel 10:12, Matthew 18:4, Matthew 23:12, Luke 14:11, Luke 18:14, James 4:10, 1 Peter 5:6

  Passage: Psalm 119:66-72 & Galatians 2:19-21 & Luke 6:46-49
  Date: Sunday, August 30, 2015       Speaker: Dave Drum     Duration: 31 mins 15 secs    
  Passage: Deuteronomy 31:9-13 & Ephesians 3:16-19 & Luke 4:14-21

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134