Join Us Sundays @ 8:30 & 10:30 am


25Jun
The Life We Long to Live Study Tuesday, Jun 25 @ 6:30 PM
25Jun
Tuesday Knights Bible Study Tuesday, Jun 25 @ 7:00 PM
26Jun
Praise Team Rehearsal Wednesday, Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM
26Jun
The Life We Long To Live Study Wednesday, Jun 26 @ 6:30 PM
27Jun
The Life We Long to Live Study Thursday, Jun 27 @ 6:30 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Monday, April 08, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 2 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 15
  Passage: Exodus 20:1-7 & Romans 12:1-5 & Luke 9:23-26
  Date: Monday, April 01, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 37 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 14
  Passage: Joshua 24:14-18 & Philippians 3:7-14 & Matthew 6:31-34
  Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019       Speaker: Dan Johnson     Duration: 21 mins 3 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 13
  Passage: Psalm 119:9-16 & 1 Timothy 4:7-16 & Matthew 13:1-9
  Date: Monday, March 18, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 57 secs    
 Theme Believe
Chapter 12
  Passage: Psalm 66:16-20 & Philippians 4:6-9 & Matthew 6:5-13
  Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 55 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 11
  Passage: Psalm 95:1-7 & Colossians 3:1-4 & Colossians 3:12-17 & Luke 22:14-20
  Date: Tuesday, March 05, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 39 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 8
  Passage: Psalm 82 & John 4:7-10 & Luke 10:25-37
  Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 36 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 7
  Passage: Genesis 2:7, Genesis 2:15-18, Genesis 2:21-24 & Jude 1:3-4, Jude 1:17-21 & John 3:31-36
  Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019     Duration: 25 mins 18 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 6
  Passage: Genesis 12:1-3 & Ephesians 4:11-16 & Matthew 16:13-19
  Date: Monday, February 11, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 2 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 5
  Passage: Genesis 17:1-7 & Ephesians 2:19-22 & John 1:10-18
  Date: Sunday, February 03, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 31 mins 43 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 4
  Passage: Isaiah 40:6-8 & 2 Timothy 3:16-17 & Luke 24:13-34

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134