11Jul
Saturday Night Worship Saturday, Jul 11 @ 5:00 PM
18Jul
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, Jul 18 @ 8:30 AM
18Jul
Saturday Night Worship Saturday, Jul 18 @ 5:00 PM
25Jul
Saturday Night Worship Saturday, Jul 25 @ 5:00 PM
31Jul
Milly Brownsey Memorial Friday, Jul 31 - All Day


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Friday, April 24, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 15 secs    
  Passage: Acts 2:14a, 36-41 & 1 Peter 1:17-25 & Luke 24:13-35
  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 17 mins 41 secs    
  Passage: Acts 5:29-42 & 1 Peter 1:3-9 & John 20:19-31
  Date: Sunday, April 12, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 57 secs    
Easter Sunday
  Passage: Acts 10:34-43 & Colossians 3:1-4 & Matthew 28:1-10
Watch Full Service
  Date: Saturday, April 04, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 19 mins 31 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 50:4-9 & Philippians 2:5-11 & Luke 19:29-48
  Date: Monday, March 30, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 13 mins 58 secs    
  Passage: Ezekiel 37:1-14 & Romans 8:1-11 & John 11:1-8, John 11:14-17, John 11:20-45
  Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 31 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 142:1-7 & Ephesians 5:8-14 & John 9:1-16, John 9:30-41
  Date: Monday, March 16, 2020       Speaker: Dave Drum     Duration: 28 mins 15 secs    
  Passage: Exodus 21:22-25, Exodus 22:21 & Ephesians 6:10-13 & Matthew 5:13-16
  Date: Monday, March 09, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 41 secs    
  Passage: Genesis 12:1-9 & Romans 4:1-8, Romans 4:13-17 & John 3:1-17
  Date: Sunday, March 01, 2020       Speaker: Philip Stewart     Duration: 17 mins 15 secs    
  Passage: Genesis 3:1-21 & Romans 5:12-19 & Matthew 4:1-11
  Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 30 mins 4 secs    
  Passage: Exodus 24:8-18 & 2 Peter 1:16-21 & Matthew 17:1-9

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134