Join Us Sundays @ 8:30 & 10:30 am


20May
Prayer Ministry Meeting Monday, May 20 @ 9:00 AM
21May
WOW (Women of the Word) Bible Study Tuesday, May 21 @ 9:00 AM
21May
Tuesday Evening Study Group Tuesday, May 21 @ 6:00 PM
21May
Tuesday Knights Bible Study Tuesday, May 21 @ 7:00 PM
22May
Praise Team Rehearsal Wednesday, May 22 @ 6:00 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019     Duration: 23 mins 29 secs    
 Theme Believe
Chapter 10
  Passage: 2 Kings 2:8-15 & 2 Peter 3:1-18 & John 14:1-6
  Date: Monday, May 13, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 30 mins 43 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 9
  Passage: Psalm 24:1-10 & 3 John 2-8 & Mark 12:41-44
  Date: Monday, May 06, 2019       Speaker: Mark Harris     Duration: 26 mins 44 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 8:1-6 & Daniel 6:25-28 & Jude 1:25 & Matthew 6:9-13
  Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 46 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 16
  Passage: Ecclesiastes 4:8-12 & Acts 2:42-47 & Matthew 12:46-50
  Date: Monday, April 22, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 16 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 65:17-25 & 1 Corinthians 15:19-26 & Luke 24:1-12
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 15 mins 23 secs    
Palm Sunday
  Passage: John 12:12-19 & Deuteronomy 32:36-39 & Philippians 2:5-11
  Date: Monday, April 08, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 2 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 15
  Passage: Exodus 20:1-7 & Romans 12:1-5 & Luke 9:23-26
  Date: Monday, April 01, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 37 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 14
  Passage: Joshua 24:14-18 & Philippians 3:7-14 & Matthew 6:31-34
  Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019       Speaker: Dan Johnson     Duration: 21 mins 3 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 13
  Passage: Psalm 119:9-16 & 1 Timothy 4:7-16 & Matthew 13:1-9
  Date: Monday, March 18, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 57 secs    
 Theme Believe
Chapter 12
  Passage: Psalm 66:16-20 & Philippians 4:6-9 & Matthew 6:5-13

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134