Join Us Sundays @ 8:30 & 10:30 am


20Feb
WOW (Women of the Word) Bible Study Tuesday, Feb 20 @ 9:00 AM
20Feb
Tuesday Evening Study Group Tuesday, Feb 20 @ 6:30 PM
20Feb
Tuesday Knights Bible Study Tuesday, Feb 20 @ 7:00 PM
21Feb
Quilters Wednesday, Feb 21 @ 9:00 AM
21Feb
Soup Supper Wednesday, Feb 21 @ 5:30 PM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 19 mins 27 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Joshua 1:1-9 & Luke 12:27-34
  Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 20 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Numbers 10:33-36 & John 6:30-35
  Date: Sunday, February 04, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 21 mins 44 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Exodus 19:1-8 & Mark 9:2-8
  Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 28 mins 44 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Exodus 3:7-15 & Luke 4:14-22
  Date: Monday, January 22, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 30 mins 41 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Genesis 37:2-8 & Luke 6:35-38
  Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 34 mins 29 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Genesis 12:1-3 & Matthew 18:15-22
  Date: Sunday, January 07, 2018       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 32 secs    
 Theme The Story
  Passage: Genesis 1:1-4 & 1 John 1:1-7 & Luke 2:25-32
  Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 15 secs    
  Passage: 2 Kings 22:8-11 & 2 Kings 23:1-3 & 2 Timothy 3:10-17 & Matthew 5:13-18
  Date: Monday, December 25, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 43 secs    
Christmas Eve Message
  Passage: Isaiah 7:10-14 & 1 John 4:7-16 & Matthew 1:18-25 & Luke 2:1-20
  Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 29 secs    
  Passage: 2 Samuel 7:1-11, 2 Samuel 7:16 & Romans 16:25-27 & Luke 1:26-38

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134