Join Us Sundays @ 8:30 & 10:30 am


25Nov
Griefshare Saturday, Nov 25 @ 1:00 PM
26Nov
Children's Ministry Sunday, Nov 26 @ 8:30 AM
26Nov
Worship Service 8:30am Sunday, Nov 26 @ 8:30 AM
26Nov
Worship Service 10:30 Sunday, Nov 26 @ 10:30 AM
26Nov
Children's Ministry Sunday, Nov 26 @ 10:30 AM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017       Speaker: Sarah Marshall     Duration: 24 mins 2 secs    
  Passage: Genesis 12:1-7 & 1 Peter 2:1-10 & Luke 5:17-25
  Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 37 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 118:1-9 & Romans 8:31-39 & John 10:22-29
  Date: Sunday, November 05, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 19 mins 10 secs    
  Passage: Leviticus 16:6-10 & Romans 3:21-25 a & John 1:29-34
  Date: Monday, October 30, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 12 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 103:1-12 & 1 John 3:16-18 & John 17:1-5, John 17:11, John 17:14-20
  Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 55 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 53:3-7 & Colossians 1:19-23 & John 11:1-7, John 11:21-25, John 11:39-44
  Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 23 secs    
  Passage: Exodus 3:9-15 & 2 Corinthians 3:14-18 & John 6:26-35 & John 6:47-48
  Date: Sunday, October 08, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins    
  Passage: Psalm 33:1-6 & Ephesians 5:2-11 & John 1:1-5, John 1:14-16 & John 3:13-18
  Date: Sunday, October 01, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 8 secs    
  Passage: Zechariah 9:9-10 & 1 Corinthians 15:1-4 & Mark 11:8-10, Mark 14:60-64, Mark 16:5-8
  Date: Monday, September 25, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 13 secs    
  Passage: Exodus 24:12-18 & 2 Peter 1:16-19 & Mark 8:27-33 & Mark 9:2-10
  Date: Monday, September 18, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 14 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 42:1-4 & Hebrews 1:1-4 & Mark 1:1, Mark 1:9-11, Mark 1:21-22 & Mark 2:1-12

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134