19Sep
Tuesday Knights Bible Study Tuesday, Sep 19 @ 7:00 PM
20Sep
Quilters Wednesday, Sep 20 @ 9:00 AM
20Sep
Prayer Ministry Meeting Wednesday, Sep 20 @ 9:30 AM
20Sep
SOAP Bible Study Wednesday, Sep 20 @ 6:30 PM
21Sep
Thursday Women's AM Bible Study Thursday, Sep 21 @ 11:30 AM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Monday, September 18, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 14 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 42:1-4 & Hebrews 1:1-4 & Mark 1:1, Mark 1:9-11, Mark 1:21-22 & Mark 2:1-12
  Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 22 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 32:1-7 & Romans 13:1-10 & Matthew 18:1-7, Matthew 18:12-17
  Date: Sunday, September 03, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 15 secs    
  Passage: Jeremiah 15:15-21 & Psalm 26 & Romans 12:9-21 & Matthew 16:21-28
  Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 10 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 51:1-6 & Romans 11:33-12:8 & Matthew 16:13-20
  Date: Monday, August 21, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 19 mins 22 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 56:1, 6-8 & Romans 11:1-2, Romans 11:13-15, Romans 11:28-32 & Matthew 15:21-28
  Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 42 secs    
  Passage: Job 38:4-18 & Romans 10:5-17 & Matthew 14:22-33
  Date: Sunday, August 06, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 8 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 55:1-5 & Romans 9:1-5 & Matthew 14:13-21 &
  Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 38 secs    
  Passage: Deuteronomy 7:6-9 & Romans 8:28-39 & Matthew 13:44-52
  Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 50 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 44:6-8 & Romans 8:18-27 & Matthew 13:24-30, Matthew 13:36-43
  Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017       Speaker: Doug Demlow     Duration: 24 mins 27 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 55:10-13 & Romans 8:12-17 & Matthew 13:1-9, Matthew 13:18-2

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134