12Nov
Tuesday Evening Study Group Tuesday, Nov 12 @ 6:00 PM
13Nov
Effect of Tax Law Changes on Gifting Wednesday, Nov 13 @ 6:00 PM
14Nov
Thursday Women's AM Bible Study Thursday, Nov 14 @ 1:00 PM
14Nov
Praise Team Rehearsal Thursday, Nov 14 @ 6:00 PM
15Nov
Friday AM Women's Bible Study Friday, Nov 15 @ 9:30 AM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 30 secs    
  Passage: Exodus 3:1-15 & 2 Thessalonians 2:1-8, 2 Thessalonians 2:13-17 & Luke 20:27-40
  Date: Sunday, November 03, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 24 secs    
  Passage: Revelation 7:9-17 & 1 John 3:1-3 & Matthew 5:1-12
  Date: Monday, October 28, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 25 secs    

Reformation Sunday

  Passage: Revelation 14:6-7 & Romans 3:19-28 &John 8:31-36
  Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019     Duration: 27 mins 33 secs    
Learn more about Joel and Stephanie's ministry at https://courageworldwide.org/courage-house/locations/tanzania/.

  Passage: Isaiah 61:1-3 & 2 Timothy 3:14-17 & Luke 18:1-8
  Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019     Duration: 24 mins 5 secs    
  Passage: Ruth 1:1-19a & 2 Timothy 2:1-13 & Luke 17:1-10
  Date: Monday, October 07, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 26 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 29 & 30
  Passage: Ephesians 4:26-32 & Matthew 11:28-30
  Date: Monday, September 30, 2019       Speaker: Louis Liss     Duration: 24 mins 21 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 139:1-18 & Hebrews 4:12-16 & Luke 7:36-50
  Date: Sunday, September 22, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 42 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 28
  Passage: Proverbs 3:1-6 & Revelation 13:9-10 & Matthew 25:14-30
  Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 19 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 27
  Passage: Psalm 107:1-16 & 1 Thessalonians 5:12-18 & Luke 14:7-14
  Date: Sunday, September 08, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 52 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 26
  Passage: 1 Samuel 26:7-12 & 2 Peter 3:2-9 & Luke 8:11-15

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134