18Sep
Confirmation Class Wednesday, Sep 18 @ 7:00 PM
18Sep
Midweek Program Wednesday, Sep 18 @ 7:00 PM
19Sep
Thursday Women's AM Bible Study Thursday, Sep 19 @ 2:00 PM
19Sep
Praise Team Rehearsal Thursday, Sep 19 @ 7:00 PM
20Sep
Friday AM Women's Bible Study Friday, Sep 20 @ 10:30 AM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 28 mins 19 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 27
  Passage: Psalm 107:1-16 & 1 Thessalonians 5:12-18 & Luke 14:7-14
  Date: Monday, September 09, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 26 mins 52 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 26
  Passage: 1 Samuel 26:7-12 & 2 Peter 3:2-9 & Luke 8:11-15
  Date: Monday, September 02, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 24 mins 57 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 25
  Passage: Isaiah 40:25-31 & Hebrews 6:17-20 & John 13:33-14:6
  Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019     Duration: 27 mins 12 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 24
  Passage: Proverbs 25:27-28 & Titus 2:11-14 & Luke 15:21-24
  Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 27 mins 26 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 23
  Passage:
  Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 29 mins 30 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 22
  Passage: Nehemiah 8:13-17 & Philippians 1:3-9 & John 15:3-11
  Date: Monday, August 05, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 59 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 21
  Passage: Deuteronomy 6:4-9 & 1 Corinthians 13 & Matthew 5:43-48
  Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019     Duration: 22 mins 15 secs    
  Passage: Genesis 18:20-33 & Colossians 2:6-15 & Luke 11:1-13
  Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 14 secs    
  Passage: Genesis 18:1-10 & Colossians 1:21-29 & Luke 10:38-42
  Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019       Speaker: Dave Drum     Duration: 27 mins 52 secs    
  Passage: Exodus 4:10-17 & 2 Corinthians 5:16-21 & John 1:19-28

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134