02Apr
Praise Team Rehearsal Thursday, Apr 2 @ 6:00 PM
05Apr
Worship Service 8:30am Sunday, Apr 5 @ 8:30 AM
05Apr
Worship Service 10:30 Sunday, Apr 5 @ 10:30 AM
05Apr
Children's Ministry Sunday, Apr 5 @ 10:30 AM
05Apr
Nursery Sunday, Apr 5 @ 10:30 AM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 31 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 142:1-7 & Ephesians 5:8-14 & John 9:1-16, John 9:30-41
  Date: Monday, March 16, 2020       Speaker: Dave Drum     Duration: 28 mins 15 secs    
  Passage: Exodus 21:22-25, Exodus 22:21 & Ephesians 6:10-13 & Matthew 5:13-16
  Date: Monday, March 09, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 20 mins 41 secs    
  Passage: Genesis 12:1-9 & Romans 4:1-8, Romans 4:13-17 & John 3:1-17
  Date: Sunday, March 01, 2020       Speaker: Philip Stewart     Duration: 17 mins 15 secs    
  Passage: Genesis 3:1-21 & Romans 5:12-19 & Matthew 4:1-11
  Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 30 mins 4 secs    
  Passage: Exodus 24:8-18 & 2 Peter 1:16-21 & Matthew 17:1-9
  Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 3 secs    
  Passage: Deuteronomy 30:15-20 & 1 Corinthians 3:1-9 & Matthew 5:21-37
  Date: Sunday, February 09, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 9 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 58:3-9a & Corinthians 2:1-12 & Matthew 5:13-20
  Date: Monday, February 03, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 50 secs    
  Passage: Micah 6:1-8 & 1 Corinthians 1:18-31 & Matthew 5:1-12
  Date: Monday, January 27, 2020     Duration: 26 mins 52 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 9:1-4 & 1 Corinthians 1:10-18 & Matthew 4:12-25
  Date: Monday, January 20, 2020       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 19 mins 22 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 49:1-7 & 1 Corinthians 1:1-9 & John 1:29-42

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134