Join Us Sundays @ 8:30 & 10:30 am


20Jun
The Life We Long to Live Study Thursday, Jun 20 @ 6:30 PM
21Jun
Friday AM Women's Bible Study Friday, Jun 21 @ 9:30 AM
21Jun
Arise Youth Event Friday, Jun 21 @ 5:45 PM
21Jun
The Life We Long to Live Study Friday, Jun 21 @ 6:30 PM
22Jun
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, Jun 22 @ 8:30 AM


Past Messages - Listen & Watch Online
Filter media:
  Date: Monday, June 17, 2019     Duration: 27 mins 23 secs    
  Chapter 20
  Passage: Genesis 12:1-4 & Ephesians 6:19-20 & Matthew 5:13-16
  Date: Sunday, June 09, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 25 mins 56 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 19
  Passage: Genesis 28:20-22 & Acts 4:32-35 & Luke 6:32-36
  Date: Sunday, June 02, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 23 mins 15 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 18
  Passage: Haggai 1:1-15 & Galatians 6:7-10 & John 7:1-4, John 7:14-16
  Date: Sunday, May 26, 2019       Speaker: Dave Drum     Duration: 29 mins 18 secs    
 Theme Believe
  Chapter 11
  Passage: Exodus 35:30-36:1 & 1 Corinthians 12:4-14 & John 14:15-31
  Date: Sunday, May 19, 2019     Duration: 23 mins 29 secs    
 Theme Believe
Chapter 10
  Passage: 2 Kings 2:8-15 & 2 Peter 3:1-18 & John 14:1-6
  Date: Monday, May 13, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 30 mins 43 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 9
  Passage: Psalm 24:1-10 & 3 John 2-8 & Mark 12:41-44
  Date: Monday, May 06, 2019       Speaker: Mark Harris     Duration: 26 mins 44 secs    
  Passage: Psalm 8:1-6 & Daniel 6:25-28 & Jude 1:25 & Matthew 6:9-13
  Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 22 mins 46 secs    
 Theme Believe
 Chapter 16
  Passage: Ecclesiastes 4:8-12 & Acts 2:42-47 & Matthew 12:46-50
  Date: Monday, April 22, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 21 mins 16 secs    
  Passage: Isaiah 65:17-25 & 1 Corinthians 15:19-26 & Luke 24:1-12
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019       Speaker: Jim Cords     Duration: 15 mins 23 secs    
Palm Sunday
  Passage: John 12:12-19 & Deuteronomy 32:36-39 & Philippians 2:5-11

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134