06Jun
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, Jun 6 @ 8:30 AM
20Jun
Stan Thibaut Memorial Saturday, Jun 20 @ 10:00 AM
18Jul
Leadership Council Meeting Saturday, Jul 18 @ 8:30 AM
31Jul
Milly Brownsey Memorial Friday, Jul 31 - All Day


Announcements

facebook     twitter     rss

Encouragement Cards For Banner Medical Center

Created on Saturday, May 2
We have had a request from our partner church, Pantano, to join with them in providing encouragement cards to the employees at Banner Medical Center. The goal is to be able to deliver 1000 cards on May 15th! The cards can simply be a "thank you" for the work ...

Live Stream and Online Communion

Created on Monday, March 16
Participate in our online worship services via live stream on the web or using the YouTube app on your IOS, Android or Roku devices.     Ways to View and Participate   View On YouTube In A Web Browser Or On A Smart TV View Live on YouTube...

COVID-19 Response

Created on Saturday, March 14
Desert Hope is coming together again!! Saturday, May 30, 5pmSunday, May 31, 9:30am (which will be live-streamed) First, we want to encourage anyone who is not comfortable in coming to a gathering yet or who is in the high-risk group, to continue to ...

December 2019.Special Edition 2

Created on Wednesday, December 11
December 2019.Special Edition 2

Special Christmas Edition 1.December 2019

Created on Wednesday, December 11
December 2019.Special Edition 1

Current Growth Opportunities

Current Growth Opportunities
Created on Saturday, February 13
  Click here to learn about the growth opportunities currently being offered by Desert Hope! 

 
              
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
7474 E. Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710 | (520) 722-9134